world of warcraft logo
world of warcraft logo
Azeroth WOW
World Of Warcraft Blizzard

World of Warcraft
in Motivizer

World of WarCraft is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) developed by Activision Blizzard. It takes place in the fantasy world of Azeroth, which has been ravaged by wars and destruction.

The plot of WoW

The plot of the game is based on the conflict between the Horde, made up of orcs, trolls, ogres, and goblins, and the Alliance, made up of humans, elves, dwarves, and gnomes. In later expansions, other races such as night elves, tauren, undead, blood elves, and draenei also join the fight. The game has had seven official expansions, including “The Burning Crusade,” “Wrath of the Lich King,” “Cataclysm,” “Mists of Pandaria,” “Warlords of Draenor,” “Legion,” and “Battle for Azeroth.”

world of warcraft storyline of warcraft
Races in world of warcraft

Races in WoW

There are several playable races in the game, including night elves, draenei, orcs, tauren, trolls, undead, and blood elves. Each race has unique abilities and available classes that can be chosen to achieve goals in the Warcraft world.

The world WoW

The world of World of WarCraft is vast, with the largest regions being Kalimdor, Khaz Modan, Lordaeron, Northrend, Quel’Thalas, and Stranglethorn. These regions are inhabited by various creatures, some more dangerous than others.

world WOW
Flaga Polski